Shop With Moira

Daily Online Shopping Experiences

Disney: Not Just a Fantasy!


A few days ago someone posed me this question: What if Disney characters existed in real life? I thought: how silly, they wouldn’t survive at all! But then I thought, wait a minute, this doesn’t have to be a hypothetical question. There’s gotta be Disney cosplayers!

And my oh my, there are some. I must say I had fun looking at all of them, and I pooled together those that I thought were particularly good to share with you all. Enjoy!

I wish I knew who to give the credits to for all these photos, but if you click on the image it should take you to the site where I got the image from, in full size.

One comment on “Disney: Not Just a Fantasy!

  1. andrewsutton
    February 16, 2012

    Amazing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 13, 2012 by in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , .

Navigation

Find me!

Follow Me on Pinterest ·

Archives

