Shop With Moira

Daily Online Shopping Experiences

Nasty Gal Has Me Going Shoe Crazy


Ok, I have my Mad Men party dress all figured out thanks to Pin Up Girl Clothing, now what on earth do I put on my feet? New dress demands new shoes!

The party hostess told me I just had to check out NastyGal, where they have some truly unique looking shoes that somehow cost very little but are made of quality materials like leather and suede! And my, there are so many shoes here, and they all look so wild! Some of these I can even imagine Lady Gaga wearing, they’re that special, like a pair of platforms with the heel covered in nail heads. And yet they don’t turn me off as much as some VERY weird shoes I’ve come across. These all look plenty sexy and even though most of them are quite tall, the platforms make them plenty comfortable.

I only shop for shoes once in a while, but when I do I go crazy!

Clicky on pics!

 

Kelsey platform wedge in camel

 

Shoop platform. I normally don't like pink but this is too cute, and the pink is not blindingly bright.

 

Corleone platform in red suede

 

Roxie platform in black leather

 

Bette platform wedge with a great retro style crochet pattern

 

Lorissa spike pump in black suede. Bad girl meets class.

 

Lita platform boot in purple feather

 

Corset platform in cobalt suede. I find this so hot!

 

Audrey platform wedge in blush patent leather

 

Rock Star platform in all leather

 

See Stars boot in black leather

 

Larena platform in all suede

 

Cassandra platform wedge in wine

 

Pusher platform

 

Caylin platform boot in green leather

 

Who remembers the Spice Girls?? Spicy platform boot.

 

Zoomie platform wedge in fuchsia suede. They look incredibly comfortable, probably a lot more than they actually are.

 

Saure corset platform. I'm a sucker for anything corset style. I'd love to wear these under a wide legged classy pants or even jeans at work knowing that I'm wearing something ultra sexy underneath that no one suspects.

2 comments on “Nasty Gal Has Me Going Shoe Crazy

  1. manonmona
    March 12, 2012

    Reblogged this on Espacio de MANON.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 12, 2012 by in Fashionable and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Find me!

Follow Me on Pinterest ·

Archives

