Shop With Moira

Daily Online Shopping Experiences

Watch Your Watch Turn Heads


I’m on a break from the past. Now I’m focused on the future. And you know what? I want to wear it. I want the year 2050 dangling from my ears, 2100 on each of my fingers, 2150 strapped to my waist and, what the heck, I want 3000 A.D. on my little toe. The right one. I’m talking Tron to the next level, fashion so ahead of the curve it doesn’t even remember turning its wheels. I want to go into the dressing room today and come out looking like I’m from a time when these pesky ‘bodies’ are no more and we only live as floating balls of fashionable energy. Yes!

I’m starting with my wrists and I don’t need to go far because the watch designs at TokyoFlash.com are in no way from anywhere near the present. Look at them! They look like they’ve all been ripped off John Connor’s or Morpheus’ wrists and brought back for us to wear. These days we think to use these things to tell the time, but obviously in the future they’ve evolved to do insane and indecipherable calculations. Seriously though, the designs are just gorgeous. These are singular fashion statements that will grab attention no matter where you go.

NI Watch

Night Vision Watch

Oberon Watch

On Air Watch

R75 Watch

RPM Watch

Seven Watch

SR2 Watch

Console Watch

Waku Watch

3D Unlimited Watch

Broke Watch

Changing Lanes Watch

Denshoku Watch

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 27, 2012 by in Techy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Find me!

Follow Me on Pinterest ·

Archives

