Shop With Moira

Daily Online Shopping Experiences

A Touch of Decadence


How do you get over a bad day? This morning I was at the DMV for four hours trying to resolve a ticket. I didn’t even want to fight it, the simple process of paying the ticket took that long. It left me depressed and frustrated. So I go home. I put on music. I commiserate with Adele about how life is just so unfair sometimes. But it isn’t enough. I need to do something whose sole purpose is to make me realize that life isn’t simply a series of grumpy people in lines and red-light cameras. So what do I turn to? The church? The shining, hopeful faces of children? Uh, well, not exactly. It’s not that I have anything against these things but my first choice in these situations is usually something a bit more material. A bit more decadent. A bit more…chocolate.

I know, I know! Such a cliché! But take one look at the what’s on offer at Goldenedibles.com and tell me that any one of those things aren’t bound to turn a bad day into a bright one. Gourmet cheesecakes, chocolate-covered grapes, giant dipped fortune cookies, they have such an array of treats that they’ve created three separate brands to keep them all in order: “Indulged” for their pastries, “Chocolate Covered Company” for everything dipped in sin, and “Incredible Berries” where they take all kinds of fruits to new heights. It’s a commitment to quality customer service (which includes free overnight shipping) and unique, exciting creations (chocolate-dipped jalapenos!) that really separate Goldenedibles from the pack. And, seriously, what life-problem couldn’t be made a little bit better with a chocolate-dipped Oreo cookie?

Red Velvet Cake

SweetBliss' Kaplunks

All Chocolate Giant 5" Fortune Cookies

Payard - Parisian Macaroons

Payard - Masterpiece II

Marble Truffle Cake

Love Oreo Cookies and Twinkie Tower. All these words are heaven.

Dipped Cake Pops

Belgian Chocolate Covered Grapes

Belgian Chocolate-Dipped Oreo Cookies

Spottie Cheesecake

Spring Berries

Gourmet Chocolate Covered Jalapenos

Fresh Baked Decadent Cookies

Ultimate Belgian Chocolate Frozen Bananas

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 12, 2012 by in Tasty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Find me!

Follow Me on Pinterest ·

Archives

